Mumbai Properties

Maharashtra Government approves addition of six new localities to MMR

In order to provide better infrastructure to many satellite towns of Mumbai, the Maharashtra Government has given its nod to the inclusion of six new municipal corporations to the Mumbai Metropolitan Region (MMR). These areas include Vasai, Panvel, Alibaug, Pen, Palghar, and Khalapur. In order to ease the increasing population inside the Mumbai city, the […]

Continue Reading